Hearts and Lies - production credits

1. Too Close To See          Lyrics

2. Hearts and Lies          Lyrics          

3. King and the Queen          Lyrics

4. Talk To Her          Lyrics

5. Burn the Candle At Both Ends          Lyrics

6. Soft Kiss          Lyrics

7. Pillars           Lyrics       

8. If You Want To           Lyrics

9. I Can't See You           Lyrics

10. Why Don't You Stay           Lyrics

11. Lily           Lyrics

Caitriona McGuinness - vocals

Maurice Brennan - guitars, keyboard, percussion, backing vocals, drum programming

Peter Jordan - bass guitar, percussion

Recorded and mixed by Maurice Brennan

Mastered by Pete Maher

Album photograph - Phil Casey

All songs written by Maurice Brennan

Maurice played Fender Telecaster, Fender Stratocaster, Gretsch Chet Atkins, Gibson Gospel and Tacoma Papoose.

Pete played Fender Jazz Bass.

A special thank you to Denise, Lily and Phil. Thanks also to Jonno and Dermot from Applerock and Derek and Dorothy Nelson.

No drummers were harmed in the making of this album.